HTCA-1003 Mussorgsky "Pictures at an Exhibition"(Piano/T. Sonoda /CD)

¥3,300 tax included

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

This item can be shipped outside of Japan.

Title: Mussorgsky "Pictures at an Exhibition"
Subtitle:Bilder einer Ausstellung /Mussorgsky・Le Tombeau de Couperin /Ravel・Pavane pour une infante défunte /Ravel
Composer: Mussorgsky, Ravel
Lyrics/words by:
Type: CD
Instrumentation: Pioano
Played by: Takahiro Sonoda
recorded music:Bilder einer Ausstellung /Mussorgsky
1. Promenade
2. Gnomus
3. Promenade
4. Il vecchio castello
5. Promenade
6. Tuileries
7. Bydlo
8. Promenade
9. Ballet der nicht ausgeschlüpften Küchlein
10. Samuel Goldenberg und Schmuÿle
11. Promenade
12. Limoges, Le Marché
13. Catacombae (Sepulcrum romanum)
14. Con mortuis in lingua mortua
15. Die Hütte auf Hühnerfüssen (Baba-Jaga)
16. Das Bogatyr-Tor (in der alten Hauptstadt Kiew)
Le Tombeau de Couperin /Ravel
17. Prelude
18. Fugue
19. Forlane
20. Rigaudon
21. Menuet
22. Toccata
Pavane pour une infante défunte /Ravel
Year composed:
Duration: ca.
Planning and production:Geijutsu Kyoiku Kikaku Co., Ltd
Released by:Hibright Co., Ltd
From:Nippon Crown Co., Ltd
Recording place:Isada hall
Release date:
contents:Mussorgsky's "Pictures at an Exhibition" is an important piece among Sonoda's repertoires. His brilliant technique and profound sounds have no equal. Coupled with "Le tombeau de Couperin" by Ravel who wrote orchestral version of Mussorgsky's "Piictures".

Add to Like via app
  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥3,300 tax included